some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some people think that the best is to accept a bad condition, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, others believe that it is better to try and improve the situation. In my opinion, it could not be far-fetched to hold the view that we do not have a chance to be calm in all bad cases.

Some people who accept the bad situation try to live at the moment, so they are not worried about any threat such as; unsatisfactory job or shortage of job money. They believe the economic situation is the same in every job department and satisfactory.

Although many people agree with this approach that less money is not a matter, sometimes this situation is too hard, and so they could not accept it. For example, when they need more money for their children's education or have no insurance to cure their diseases.

Whether or not it had been better to try and improve such a situation is another approach. Many people try to solve the problem because of hope. They believe by hope; they will have better life and trouble. The more they have hope, the more they have opportunities to have a far better life. A good illustration of this is people working in coal mines without air conditions lose their health. Whom, they have hope to find a better job, have a more chance to stay alive.

In conclusion, in no way do I agree that we can accept the terrible condition at any time. I think people with hope have a better life than people who receive a terrible situation at all times.