Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Acceptance is a good way to deal with problems. However,I don't think it's the best approach always. Sometimes challenging the system and overcoming difficult situations help us grow and become a better versions of ourselves. In the scope of this essay,both the scenarios will be thoroughly discussed followed by my personal opinion.

On one hand,people tend to accept bad situations like an economic crisis or an unsatisfactory job because they don't have much options. Everyone does not have the privilege and choice of being jobless and wait for the perfect profitable job they deserve. They accept whatever circumstances they face to survive in this world,which is understandable through their point of view. For instance,an individual who just graduated and has a family to feed will not overpower or take a chance to challenge the system and fight for more stipend as it might affect their present as well as future. Nevertheless,they accept these situations for the sake of making money and survive.

On the other hand,struggling and challenging the current situations would help them to improve their abilities in professional as well as personal life. It would also make them realize their worth. People should definitely not settle for less and keep working hard till they achieve what they deserve. There are so many famous personalities who we look up to for their hardwork and inspirational lifestyle,to name one of them, I would like to shed some light on Christiano Ronaldo's early life. He had been born to a very poor family but he never doubted his capabilities and kept juggling between many part time jobs and football. He believed in himself and worked hard to get where he is today. These instances prove that overpowering bad situations helps an individual in the long run.

In conclusion,I personally believe in the latter view because it helps us grow and makes us determined. Although,it is common to accept the bad situations but overpowering them and working hard to achieve more helps us in the long run and gives a sense of self satisfaction.