Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Every people in this world has their own mindset for living. Some people accept the bad phase in there life and some try to get over it. Overall, this essay will describe you both type of person and their opinion about bad or good situations.

People in this world have numerous bad situation in there life. Majority of people are observed to have bad situation such as unsatisfactory job. People are often seen to work in the different field apart from there like, as they face quite shortage of money so people with no choice chooses to do jobs in different field. With increasing global inflation, it is observed to have increased in prices rates in FMCG sector, oil & gas sector, with this it creates quiet difficult for middle class or lower class people to survive in this field. Inflation has affected the whole economy. It has observed that often people accept there bad situations and lives the same life until death comes to the bad. Even it is seen that an educated person such as engineer or person with a MBA degree in society use to work in non-technical field such as sales job as due to earn money.

However, people with great determination always tries and find the ways to overcome the present situations. It is not mandatory that people will get work as per there kind always, sometimes they might have to accept the fact then try to achieve growth in there present field. Eventually, most of people overcome from this situation and even rising inflation doesn't affect there present life. People with such thoughts and enthusiasm always invest and saves money for future phase. It observed that people with such mindset ends up with positive result in there life.

Overall, it always good to improve your bad situation irrespective of any situation rather making situation worsen in this growing global inflation.