Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Life is full of trouble, so there are numerous hard situations that people would face. While it is claimed by some individuals that there is no way to overcome them, others hold a firm belief that people should strive for a better future rather than ignoring their problems. Although the former view is understandable, I consider the later one as more convincing.

On the one hand, it is apparent why individuals find accepting an unfavorable circumstance the best choice. Indeed, there is a myriad of people who are determined and strive to have a crowning achievement but they have failed a significant amount of times, which leads them to impatience and desperation. Therefore, they would never think of trying anymore. In addition to this, in underprivileged nations, citizens know that they can do nothing except waiting for their government to help them.

On the other hand, there are visible reasons why people always advise those who are in trouble to endeavor to enhance their desperate status. They think that as humans, we all face the dilemma of being in bad situations at least once in our entire life, so in lieu of accepting them, we should do our utmost to enhance them and live a great life that everyone who never quits trying deserves. An unsatisfactory job or the lack of money can all be tackled if individuals are patient and determined to come up with an idea to handle them, which is clearly better than living the life that they do not expect for the rest of their life.

To recapitulate, whereas some people believe in the opinion that we should accept our life even if it is full of sorrow, there are opposers of this view claiming that we should never stop trying to change our life to a better one and I advocate them.