Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

It is convinced that bit more people prefer to receive a nasty condition rather than attempt to change it into the more convenient circumstances. Personaly, I believe some people have propensity to alter the situation into preferable condition.

In the one hand, it is a common necessary advantage that the effort to turn difficult state for many people would bring out the chance of success and obtaine what they want. It is because attempt to change their nasty circumctances could open the door of fruitfulness. For example, people who desire to have high income afterwards they establish few business such as build some markets in the center of city, they have possibility to gain much money rather than people that have no encourage to build up it then they would not receive anything. As result, preferable situation is merely on the side of people who would create any efforts. In short, it is important to many people who want to turn their life give some works to acquire their triumph.

Even so, there are few demerit to size up that admit an unsavory condition is a right choice. Firstly, many people would constantly in uncomfortable circumstances while they could release from it. It is due to bit more people possess a fear of failure and forfeit what they have. For instance, an office boy who work in a small company has low salary but he have no encourage to move in other company which offer higher payment caused by his frightened of rejection and lost his current occupation. Secondly, people who settled in unconvenient space have a frail mentality since their mentals are not trained to accept the worse default. For the model, an office employee who invariably blamed by the manager would be more afraid to looking for a new job because her unpreparedness to obtain the new wretched manager beside she has another probality to gain the good employer. As a result, receive a bad situation is not the correct option for every single person.

To sum up where my track, the preference to turn bad circumstances into preferable situation is the best way than the mindset to kept a horrible state. Volition to change condition would lead people to pleasurable state.