Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every single person has their own faint and life, some people have boring job or maybe they don’t have much money. A part of society trust that people in bad situation can accept and continue their life. In contrast, many people think the best way to live is get rid of that bad period of life. In this essay, I will give my comment about these opinions.

On the one hand, people who suffer the hard stage in their life is discouraged to get rid of that situation or maybe there is no way to improve reality. If there is no way out, learning to release and accept maybe is the best way to live a happier life. If we continue to chase something that doesn’t exist, we can end up with pains, and chaos. So accept the reality will give that person a happier life and peace.

On the other hand, many people keep moving forward to find the solution for bad circumstances. The one who can do that have brave and a good mental to keep up with their works. Sometimes, they archive bad result or maybe the problem is not solved. But this kind of people, they believe they can change reality, so that mindset becomes their strength and they try over and over to solve the problem.

In my view, the choose is belong to the person, I don’t think that we can talk to everyone that they need to work to get through bad situation, that is very rude, the same with we try to convince they need to quit when they are trying their best. After all, we all want peace and happiness, so let the choose to the one who need.