Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Some people think the best way to solve bad situations is accepted that. Other people think it is better to improve and change situations.

On one hand people they accepted their fate in difficult situations, it’s because they can’t change it, not because they want to change for example “ unsatisfactory job”, they can’t easily leave that job and get a new job because there’s a very high chance that after they quit they may not be accepted to any other place then they will be unemployed. or the fact that they do not have money it could be there job have a low salary or they even don't have a job. They do not dare to take a risk to improve that situations because they know that when they fail, they will harder before they try. So they choose to accept it.

On the other hand if they just stay where they are then their whole life will be miserable so they need to try hard and improve it little by little.Usually these people have a more progressive will that even if they are poor, they will still try and try everything to improve the obstacles that they encounter in life. Although they know that there will be certain risks, but in my opinion, this is a very good way because I see that they always want to improve their difficulties and they do not accept to stand still with their difficulties but they have to try to change it.