Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the crisis of unemployment, there is controversy over whether people should accept an unsatisfactory condition or take action to change it. In this essay, I will provide insight into both views as well as my opinion toward this problem.

On the one hand, there are some obvious benefits to accepting work under unfavorable conditions. First of all, people get job security. In society, there are some groups of people who are vulnerable in the job market, including pregnant women and those who have given birth within the past three years. Due to their unhealthy physical and mental conditions, company goals are not their priority, which becomes a disadvantage in a competent labor market. Besides that, financial problems should also be considered. High unemployment status threatens people who intend to improve their current careers.

On the other hand, improvement of the current situation can provide benefit for people. When someone has to work under unsatisfactory circumstances, it tends to reduce work's conductivity as well as efficacy, later on reducing the ability for self-improvement due to a loss of personal ambition. Beside that, working with negative emotions causes stressful thinking, which leads to mental issues. As a result, it affects not only work performance but also the life condition of the employee.

In conclusion, even though it is challenging to find a job with this current status, finding satisfactory employment is my priority.