Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

On a daily basis, humans can be incapable of getting rid of frustrating circumstances which they had better accept the fact or may have a chance to cope with. It is argued by some that accepting some state of bad circumstances is the most feasible way, while many think that it is worth dealing with those problems or even make it better. From my perspective, I concur with the latter point; however, I also believe in the former one in some cases.

On the one hand, there are some of those who claim that people need to face with their bad facts because it is no use addressing them. First of all, with regards to the natural phenomena like the weather, the human race will certainly have no opportunity to change the situations and hence accepting them obviously. For instance, people sometimes get hot under the collar because their schedules, plans or even flights need to be cancelled or delayed due to bad weather. Additionally, in terms of the handicapped, they cannot change their entire life or the fact that they are disabled. Thus, what they have to do is to accept them and continue to live well. In short, these are several cases that people have no ability to tackle or improve.

Nevertheless, improving and changing conditions, destiny, our facts is more favorable, according to some. To elaborate, in studying for example, students ought to be industrious and pay more attention to their studies in order to improve higher grades instead of turning their blind eyes on low marks. Besides, other than being unemployed, the graduates should try their best until they are recruited successfully. To summarize, these are some practical issues which enable people to find remedies for them.

In conclusion, not only do I believe in the former view, but I also think that it is vital to confront unpleasant situations as the bold.