Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is controversy about the right things people should do when falling in an unpleasant case. While several people easily accept this as an inevitable part of life, others believe that there are always to having solutions for any awful circumstances. In my opinion, people should take actions to against the dire current instead of giving up too soon.

In the one hand, accepting the bad situation is a only way to reduce and stop the damage. For example, when a company is affected by a hurricane, the managers should allow workers to be off work to avoid the harms in officers. Even though, the factory will lose an amount of money. Moreover, sometime people should positively content with the temporary poor condition in exchange to a wonderful life in the future. Many billionaires have experienced the poor condition of living, but they are always positive and focusing on their big dreams. If the bad condition people are enduring is a result of developing process. People should not mind about that and concentrate to the more importance goals.

In the other hand, making the effort to improving the terrible situation sometime brings the wonderful results. For instance, in 2002 Steve jobs (CEO of apple electronic company) has saved the company by making a decisive revolution of entire the company when the brand is in a blackwater circumstance. Apple after that not only escaped from the border of bankrupt but also became one of the most successful company in the world today. Furthermore, even though some time your effort is not paid fairly as you expected. The challenges at least give you a chance to upgrade yourself in problem-solving, that will be very useful for everyone surely in the future.

In conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for and against the reaction of people when facing the hard situation but I believe that if you are brave enough to against the awful reality, you will be paid fairly.