Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that all of us face obstacles in their lives in their lives. However, it is crucial for everyone to know how to deal with these obstacles properly. While some people think that accepting problems is the best way to deal with them, I believe that trying to enhance the situation is inevitable.

On the one hand, many people tend to accept their problems as they are, without trying to change anything about them. They are always afraid of the consequences of any change. For example, even though a lot of people suffer from working in toxic environments, as some of them hate their careers, and others are paid low salaries, many of them do not think about quitting their jobs. They are always afraid to lose their current positions, and claim that if they left their jobs, they might not be able to have other job opportunities, and thus they would not be able to make ends meet.

On the other hand, in my opinion, everyone should try to put an end to his sufferings instead of compromising his life by accepting such unbearable situations. For instance, those who suffer from poverty due to bad economic circumstances in their countries may find more job opportunities, and thus a better life in another country. Alternatively, if a person did not try to think out of the box to find solutions for his problems, he would spend his whole life struggling with the same problem, and as a result, he might be able to achieve none of his dreams.

In conclusion, although many people try to stabilize their lives by being negative towards their problems, I am convinced that this can deteriorate their whole lives. Instead, they should do their best to tackle these problems in a way that permits them to live in dignity.