some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important and too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has been ratified that, continuous sharing of data in different fields like scientific or field or academic researches is of magnificent importance. Other people constrain that, advanced information can't be priceless. Although both views have their own believes, but I support the idea of sharing as much information as we can freely, and will discuss both views in this essay.

some inventors, researchers and businessmen assert that, if they spread their new discoveries and advanced data freely, this will affect their income. They believe that,if people purchase for their information, they will provide a great source of money. This could be partially right. But on the long run, those who share researches for free,their names will be carried with their products, and so they will become known and recognized by different nations. Hence, scientist and researchers from all the world may come to consult them and offers will be presented for their participation. This is a great window of opportunity.

Moreover, this sharing will help their mates in the same field to learn about their discoveries and so will push their performance. Looking at the great picture, it could be depicted that, this will help many societies and will improve their live qualities indeed. To illustrate, Wikipedia is one of the greatest encyclopedia nowadays as it provides a great source of information in different fields.

Furthermore, more sharing means more encouraging for other competitors to invent and share their own data. Nevertheless, this will promote better better working field. For instance, when my friend published a new paper about her research freely in the college's journal, couple of her mates did the same later.

To conclude, although sharing information freely has some disadvantages, but its benefits indeed outweighs its drawbacks. It will eventually improve whole world and will encourage discovering.