Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. However, others believe that is becoming easier. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many countries, residing in metro cities has become a noticeable trend. However, some people hold the opinion that living in big cities is becoming more difficult; whereas other have the conflicting views. Here, in this below essay, I will try to enunciate this fact with my own perception.

To begin with, it is noteworthy that there are few reasons why people think the life in big cities is harder than rural area. Firstly, in their opinion professional skill involved job is a crucial requirement in this working environment. Furthermore, labor forces from inside and outside country area are mainly poured in city that has a developed economy. Therefore, it is easy to understand the fact that working in big cities is competitive and highly be eliminated if cannot meets the standard quality enacted by company. Probably, those things above are the reason why people trust that living in huge cities is hard.

As per them, if one cannot bare challenges from fierce competition that is requested from big cities. Probably, they will face several difficulties about the self-advancing and could be missed many profits from its. Advanced medical infrastructure is an one big plus point for living in big cities. In big cites, calling an ambulance is much easier and faster than developing area. Furthermore, there are many conveniences such as security, which are able to protect citizens from criminal much prominently, or high salary. For example, high salary incomes from big cities are enough to raise a family with almost full of convenient, which is hard to reach when it comes to the underdeveloped area.

In conclusion, by looking the above fact, surely with me the latter statement has won the race. For my part, the former has its own advantages and detrimental effects, but it seems like it has more negative than positive.