More and more people send their personal information to the Internet. So their banking, shopping activities are done more easily. Do you think it is a negative or positive development?

In many developed countries, citizens usually leak their personal information on the Internet to make their banking, shopping online quickly. Some people hold the opinion that sending information on online platform is a negative trend, whereas other have the conflicting views. In the below essay, I will try to enunciate this with my own perception.

As the society is developing by leaps and bounds, there are some reasons why people think that leaking personal information on the Internet is a backward. Firstly, it is no doubt that putting few important information such as house address, phone number, portrait of ourself will lead to the risk of criminal using this information to invade victim private life. Furthermore, criminal can using this information to abuse the around acquaintance and causing numerous damages. Not only that, the economic will be affected by this action if the costumer carelessly reveals their information for the culprit. In other words, revealing information on the online platform are directly lead to the threatening of overall aspect in life.

As per them, if not accepting this requirement about information in this fast pace of life. Probably, they will face several difficulties such as wasting time for purchasing at the physical stores, losing time to transfer goods, appliances to home. For example, instead of buying production on online space, done by some mouse clicks, they have to commute to the local store that required to line, wait for the payment and after that they have to load on car, losing time to range it, and finally get home. Therefore, avoiding online payment in this era is such a huge unbeneficial and impossible to live without it.

In conclusion, by looking the above facts, concept of purchasing online definitely win the race. Therefore, I side with the latter statement that is revealing information for online payment is a positive trend.