Some people believe that manufactures and supermarkets should minimise the packaging material used. However, others think that consumers should avoid heavily packaged goods. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some individuals trust that Structures nor marketshops would maximum the package using product. In fact, another's consider that staffs could unnecessary raised packaged goods. . I will discuss both views in upcoming paragraph.

There is no doubt that these days are the days adolescents has also prefer doing shopping in the supermarkets .However, There have plethora shops available in the mall instead of who can easy to buy which they would like as furniture, wallet, jeans, top, shoes, sandals,dinner sets or make up stuffs and so many others things. Therefore, There has major issue to process packaging materials not well manner so customers could face difficult about products .

Nevertheless, employees has need to do good packaging even more clients don t do complicated in the staff. Otherwise, people has giving present to some special Ocassions. For instance, birthday, anniversary, festivals, sometimes who have obtained they could organised party. Then, consumers should dirty to check package good or not.

All said and done. I reckon consumers can't avoid heavy packaged good. Then, supermarkets often want package do good ways.