Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Some people consider that speaker an international sports organisation either effect good for the nation. Meanwhile on the other hand individual ponder it wrong to do. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

First, it is not doubt sports is essential part of life but also there are so many sports available on schools, colleges, universities and they has playing international level. Moreover, youth are very awareness about sports like cricket, hockey, football, tenniss, badmintion and so on .Otherwise, who must benefits for health and fitness as well as youngster has crazy about learning new things as why they have interest definitely try it.

Moving forward, in these days in any sports has using comedy and even given speech about what players play in the game. I think that it is very good for audience or judge neither they can choose best player for this games. Therefore, sometimes famous celebrities come for stadium for promote their favorite team who they are likes . In fact , it is good path to appreciate for their player. Last but not the least, two has hosting extremely available for any sports which player play well in game .

All said done, I reckon, sport important

role in life nor adolescents and pupils can pla they might learn new skill in sports. This, in future they can choose in career line.