Some people believe that no one should do the same job for all their working life. Others argue that doing the same job brings advantages for individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some humans accredit that no one should do the equal work for all their employments life. Others justify that doing the equal employments fetch advantages for personal, corporations, passage. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of should do the same jobs for all their working life. First, when you working many jobs will make you tired, hard to have a day off with family. This result should work same jobs, presumably not only to increase the overall trial rate of inexperienced people but also to mitigate their feelings of inferiority because they don’t have experience in those jobs compared to others. This help them experience. Second, working same jobs would probably result in high in come for he company because they know the job well and they will be good working. Which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that skilled and knowledgeable human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technology development in any nations.

Neve, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once should do the same jobs. First, almost everyone who doesn’t do the same jobs usually has two jobs. Working two jobs will open up many opportunities. At the same time, when you working many jobs you will be have good economic and have an abundance of ability to meet financial needs. Second, when doing many jobs, you can change your new self. Meet many people, problems solve. This makes you feel very interesting and not boring. By doing two jobs, you will have a lot of knowledge and experience. It, instead it would be far more financially viable option if resources were focused on supporting these who are economically disadvantaged and need more jobs to sustain the economy.

I was discuss both view including advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, should doing many jobs bring many benefits for individual, society, companies.