Some people believe that no one should do the same job for all their working life. Others argue that doing the same job brings advantages for individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a persuasive argument that individual should not keep following only one career in their life, while it is also evident that the same job has great personal and general influences, I am of the opinion that one’s career should be various and changed.

On the one hand, working is to acquire experience and knowledge, so that staying at the same mindset of a job can not assist these purposes. With regard to this, individuals should apply for a new job when necessary by virtue of the job satisfaction. A case in point, when the work is fatigue and tedious, it leads to the poor work performance and decline in work productivity. In addition, people tend not to devote a great deal of time for just an intention. To some extent, the change of work might enable them to explore new opportunities for life. It is not just about making ends meet but also the work-life balance.

On the flip side, there are some favourable effects of staying at the same job. In the first instance, people have high level of work experience and become experts in their own fields. This may help individuals to fulfil their long-term financial goals and to be financial stability. A long the lines, more chances of advancement are provided when people working loyally for companies. With respect to the enterprises and the society, it keeps the work force to be adequate which demonstrates that the general economy might develop and boost the life standard of citizens.

In conclusion, in spite of the fact that doing only a job impacts people, manufactures and the society positively, I believe that it is better to make alternations to jobs in one’s working life.