Some people believe that no one should do the same job for all their working life. Others argue that doing the same job brings advantages for individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that people should not work one job for their entire life, while others believe that remain same work guarantee benefits for themselves, their firms and society.

On the one hand, staff keeping their same job stand a higher chance of getting promotion. This stems from their fact that these people have accumulated sufficient years of experiences which implies their high productivity and efficiency. From company's perspectives, they would not be able to maintain their normal operation without an organized workforce, therefore the role of loyal employees is significant. Likewise, workers who take the same jobs for years tend to receive a stable income, thereby being able to make their living and raise their families. Thus, they could contribute a positive impact on community.

On the other hand, new jobs would offer people more opportunities in forms of experience or finance. Firsly, individuals can gain more experiences from different working environment. As workers change to a new workplace, they are likely to start learning new ways of solving tasks, which means that their professional knowledge are broadened. Besides, salary increments or financial rewards are important for ones in order to improve their living standard and live better off. Finally, landing a new job also means that job holders can establish new relationships, which help them to achieve career progression in their later life.

In the light of these facts, even though maintaing same work would help one climb on career ladder and excel at their daily tasks, having a new job would be more beneficial in terms of their personal and proffessional development.