Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

Today, planet earth is like a global village where you can find different kinds of products from one part of the earth to another on few spins of time. Technology has changed the world completely that now citizens have numerous option. I completely agree with this statement in this essay.

Society has been change now and so as the taste of customers. It’s too easy for anyone to buy one product of American by staying in Nepal within a single click. The business of online store is gaining popularity rapidly day by day. For an example, the Chinese giant company Alibaba came into the marked with a loud roar and shook the world couple of years ago. One can surf in the internet and book the item which will be delivered in their doorstep.

The another example of multiple choices for customers is the American company Amazon, European company Ebay, Indian company Flipcart are now the tycoons of the retail market which offer plenty of options for their buyers. Previously, such online retail sites were not available and the limit of internet was the main cause to limit the choices. But now, time and technology is change. One can compare the product they wish to buy in the internet with multiple suppliers and price. Souring technological advancement has make our life easy and meaningful.

To sum up, above mentioned example are sufficient to prove the people now a day do have verities of products which can meet their essence as per their budget ceiling, color option, durability and so on.