In some countries, most people prefer to rent their houses rather than buying them.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

In the age of rapid globalization, everything is expensive so as house. This is the reason why majority of people receommend to hire a hourse then purchasing it spending a huge sum of money. My essay will give both pros and cons of lending home below.

Saving a huge amount of money and buying a house for ownself is like a dream today for everyone so renting house is a good deal. House is the place where anyone feels safe and felaxed. Either it’s the luxurious villa or a small hut, the warmness of houese can’t be fulfilled by the rented apartment. You will get a enough spece as per your need in the rented house and you also can change it if the house doesn’t meet your requirements at any time. For an example, my uncle and aunt used to stay in a small house before the birth of Niece, however, now they are shifted into the new one insearch of spacious place. And the another positive factor is renting house is that all the mantainance will be done by the landlord so you don’t need to spent money on it.

Talking about the negative aspects of hiring a house is that you need to spend lots of money in a rent. Small family with average income and limited income source are the who either can buy a house nor they can properly pay the installment of the house. Their all lifetime saving will be spended in the rent of house. Spending a life in others accommodation and spending a large sum is the negative aspects of renting house.

To conclude, you need to take care of your income and take the descision which size house to rent otherwise you might get in financial trouble.