Some people believe that young people should have university education this will bring benifiy to society others believe that it will lead to graduate unemployment discus both view and give opinion

education is the backbone of carrier and higher education is the key to the success for students. An educate student can really make a impact into the society by the achieved lesions from the university. this essay will discuss the both view in this regards.

If the student is a torch then education is a battery of it which helps him to shine in the dark night. educated people are never a burden of the community and neither for a nation. There is one or other way, student can shape their future by the help of knowledge they obtain from the collage. For example, student graduated from university are either engaged in the governmental jobs or starting their own in the basis of degree they achieve.

On the other hand, country like Nepal where thousands of students are graduated yearly are fighting for a single job. Due to the less growth rate, unemployment rate is excised and a competition in the mark is throat cutting. For example, a recent vacancy posted by Department of Health where 20 post was asked, however, the number of application was rocket by 19000 in the very post which displays the high rate of literate jobless people in the society.

To conclude, one or other way, educated un-employers are not the burden of the society. they can be mobilized in different sectors as per their education but the government and the monitory organization should definitely come with better plan to make a check and balance in the society.