In some countries, most people prefer to rent their houses rather than buying them.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

In the age of rapid globalization, everything is expensive so as for house. This is the reason why the majority of people recommend to hire a house then purchasing it spending a huge sum of money. My essay will give both the pros and cons of the lending home below.

Saving a huge amount of money and buying a house for own self is like a dream today for everyone so renting a house is a good deal. House is the place where anyone feels safe and relaxed. Either it’s the luxurious villa or a small hut, the warmness of house ca n’t be fulfilled by the rented apartment. You will get enough space as per your need in the rented house and you also can change it if the house doesn’t meet your requirements at any time. For an example, my uncle and aunt used to stay in a small house before the birth of Niece, however, now they are shifted into the new one in search of the spacious place. And another positive factor is renting the house is that all the maintenance will be done by the landlord so you don’t need to spend money on it.

Talking about the negative aspects of hiring a house is that you need to spend lots of money on a rent. Small family with average income and limited income source are the who either can buy a house nor they can properly pay the installment of the house. They're all lifetime saving will be expanded in the rent of the house. Spending a life on others accommodation and spending a large sum is the negative aspects of renting a house.

To conclude, you need to take care of your income and take the decision which size house to rent otherwise you might get in financial trouble.