Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Some people argue that in these days and age there are plenty of possibilites for us to choose from, in other words we have more options than our ancestors. In my view this is a correct belief and I completely support this notion.

The main reason that humankind in thesedays can choose from a broader vraiety of options is that, our understanding and knowledge of our surronding has been rose dramaticly and is constantly and exponentialy increasing. Therefore, as we concure the world we are producing more possibilites to reach a same goal. Fore instance now we can travel to any place of the globe, so we are not limited to live in our birth place. As a result of development of cheap and easy communication devices we are able to be informed about the phenomenon happening around the world and so we have more acurate information which brings us more choices.

Another phenomena that increased our choices is democracy which brought us freedom and there no kings or dictators any more to curb choices to some limitted list because he or she decided. An other result of liberal governments is that they are based on rules designed by people and as time goes on there is an instinc in humankind to increase her or his freedom, and freedom means more choices.

in conclusion, at the present time people experience freedom and development in science which brought them an enormouse collection of options and paths to choose from. In my view it is going to be an ongoing trend toward future.