Some people say history is one the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many believe History is the one of the school cousres that should be considered very essential while others argue that in these days and age other branches such as Science and technology deserve more attention In my view every branch of science is important and essential and we should not choose one and leave others.

Many people consider History as the most needed subject and it is mostly due to the fact that humankind end to repeat its behavior over the time, in other words we people what previous generations did and almost get the same results therefore if we study history we could learn alot from what our ancestors did and what they achieve by that and what were its consequencies. If we figure out what they did wrong and what made them successful then it is possible to avoid their mistakes and copy their success acordingly.

as appossed to the view of people who think History is the number one subject to study in schools there is another view how prefer science and technology. If we only focus on the History then there will be no future and inovation because it is inovation resulted from science that enabled humans to prosper In other words the huge developement of countries and nations is mainly resulted from technology and to continue it we should study this brabch more and more.

In conclusion, eventhough there are to appossing belife about the importance of history in comparison with science and technology I think both of them are essential and should be considered important equaly.