Some people believe that problem of illegal drugs can be solved by legallising all drugs. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this ?

In todays fast growing world, youngsters are more exposed to illegal things. Crime rates are increasing year on year and Illegal drug smuggling is one of the major concern in which we must look after. In this matter, some people suggests that Legallisation of drug can be a good option to solve this issue of Illegal smuggling. I personally Agree with this view of legalising drug and elobrating my views in ensuing paragraphs.

To Begin with, Reason behind drug smuggling is the demand of this type of drugs. yougsters are taking cocain and weed for the enjoyment but it becomes addiction then after. Increasing demand of smuggled drug cause high price and It is difficult for teenagers to buy over priced drugs and that inturn increase crime rates. However, Legallisation of drug alleviates this problem as price would be lesser compared to smuggled drugs so people can easily buy these drugs from chemist and it cause reduction in crime rate too.

On the other hand, Dangerous desease like cancer is the one of the consequences that a yougster could face if they consume these drugs in high proportions. Once this drug, easily available in market, people easily buy this drugs and could exposed to this type of desease in future. So that capping of drug is needed after legalisation of drug. for instance, A Medicine Codilex, contains alcohol and that we can not purchase without doctor's prescription. Same could be done with drugs but in other context.

In conclusion, Legallisation of drug could solve the problem of smuggling, however proper actions need to be taken to solve another arised problems.