Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

After graduating from university, some professionals like doctors and engineers are forced to stay in the country where they did their training for working, the others believe that they are free to make the decision where they will work even in another country. I would argue that people with professional knowledge must have the right to choose their working places.

There are several reasons why doctors and engineers should practice their jobs in their training country. All students must spend at least 3 years in university, they are accustomed to the environment work and way to live so they can develop their best abilities, reach shining results. Besides, working for their countryside is the best way to express their gratitude. With numerous expertise, professionals not only can bring a lot of profits to enhance the national finance but also attract more people to come to our home and promote residents’ living standards.

On the other hand, I believed that it is more reasonable for every specialist to be free in choosing where they are devoted. First, people who have professional knowledge can choose a suitable working environment or well-paid jobs. A high salary helps them afford every goods or service they want and a suitable working environment gives them a comfortable feeling to do their best. Moreover, working in another country give specialists an opportunity to gain new knowledge about their specialization. For example, many undergraduate students decide to work abroad after graduating, they do a lot of research, acquire a new humanity development, cooperate with the gifted person and consequently have a lot of achievements.

To sum up, while it is apparent that professionals should do their best in the country where they are trained, it is undeniable that they have a right to be free in choosing a workplace.