Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Nowadays,more and more people who are good at certain area should get a job in the nation where they got education from. By contrast,some people disagree with that and they think the experts are free to choose the desirable jobs in different area. Although it would make a difference to local economy working in the country where they gain knowledge,I still lean towards the former.

Working in countries where there are better opportunities and resources is definitely helpful for the development of personal career. They can make more use of their talent as the result of more products needed by people there and supports of government. In the end,they would be paid much more than where they used to do their training. As far as I concerned ,however,as this kind of talented people are few in number all around the world and have duty to give a hand to local people and benefit society instead of considering their personal profits.

For local corporations that is newly opened,the people who have their strength in certain area would use their intelligence and creation to make more products with higher quantity. Companies who sell little products would attract more people to buy their goods. Therefore, the economy of the country would be improved a lot. Additionally,with the help of experts,the living quantities of citizens would be better. For example,they people who is professional at medicine will create some incredible drugs dealing with diseases which are hardly be cured though medicine.

Imagine that people who suffered from that kind of disease and have to receive the treatment by hospitals with some expensive equipments which make little effect on them,now contrast with the new drugs helpful for patience to cure their sickness,they would cost less money and

just need to stay at home instead of get to the hospital to get treatment.

To sum up,I do not agree that professionals should go anywhere to work if they like. It is my opinion that there is the necessarity to stay where they gain their skills and work there.