Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Nowadays,more and more people who are good at certain area should get a job in the nation where they got education from. By contrast,some people disagree with that and they think the experts are free to choose the desirable jobs in different area. Although it would make a difference to local economy working in the country where they gain knowledge,I still lean towards the latter.

It is a kind of justify to favour the idea that professionals should work in the country where they get their training and skills. One biggest reason might be that they are input a lot of resources from school and well instructed to be inspired the potential. What is more,the local government provides the libraries to them where there are a large number of books in professional fields. In return,they have to stay in that country to make contributions.

While it is also true that professionals are allowed to get jobs in

anywhere they want. The most important reason is that if those professionals go to a developing country where many local industries are just at the initial development,the economy there would grow rapidly and people in that nation would have better living quality. The professionals can use their skill to help companies producing their goods with higher efficiency and even create new products high-tech. As a result,more and more people will buy their products and use them which is more useful than usual. Besides,some areas short of infrastructure,and engineers,for instance,can aid them with constructing roads,railway lines and buildings

To sum up,I do not agree that professionals should go anywhere to work if they like. It is my opinion that there is the necessarity to stay where they gain their skills and work there.