n some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.

What are the reasons for this?

How can people research this?

In certain nations,it is become more and more popular to do survy on the architects that maintained for a long time. This essay will look at the reasons behind this development and then raise some approaches to put forward the process of research some suggesttions.

I believe this increase in researching ancient buildings by people has several causes. Firstly,nowadays,few number of people concern about whether they would suffer from hunger as the rapid growth of productivity. Therefore,it is reasonable to understand residents in developed countries have cultivated interests and hobbies about the study of ancient houses

and buildings. Additionlly,the promotion of social media might also be a significant issue. Imaging that people used to get messages by newspapers and books where things in history were hardly referred. Nowadays,by contrast,there are large numbers of reports in TV shows,websites on the internet,and such about the story of ancient buildings during hundreds or even thousands of years. Consequently,people get much more familiar with those ancient objects and are willing to know more about them.

Therefore,there are several suggestions for people want to do research on history about those buildings. Firstly,it is a nice approach to go to museums to get close to those old architects. There they can wetness the past of time from those buildings and experience the way people live at that time. Moreover,it is also practical to look through books about previous buildings. Where there are comprehensive introductions about the buildings in history. As a result,people can gain quite more accurate knowledge there than on the internet.

In summary,it will be more frequent for people to know about the history of the architects,and the suggestions are quite useful for them.