Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers,

should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others

believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are an increasing number of people settling abroad after graduation for professional life. There are supporters of the idea that professionals should work in the country where they are educated while opponents believe that as people can live completely different countries based on their priorities. . The second idea seems to make sense in terms of economic conditions and living standards. To clarify the two views will be evaluated as follows.

On the one hand, being educated and working in the same country easily fulfills the responsibility. Mainly because each country provides an education based on its system, which is essential for qualification. In Turkey, for example, students are getting used to professional life in a university with an internship lasting up to a year. Moreover, taking into account a lot of countries offer free education from primary to university, so professional life can be said to be a compensation. In other words, when professionally people work in the country, they not only contribute to society but also provide economically.

On the other hand, in practice people participating in the same occupational group live in places that differ mainly in terms of conditions simply because of one country. This concept motivates people to make changes in their lives for a better standard of living. Wage numbers, social rights, cultural and even

global characteristics would be great examples of these conditions. In addition to this, some professions require high-tech materials to study such as genetic engineering. However, especially for developing countries, the provision of these materials or the regular allocation of funds for these studies is considered redundant compared to the essential requirement. Indeed, such a condition has prompted experts to turn to developing countries.

In conclude, there is a question of whether it is sufficient that people should work in the country where they are trained or they can move to another country if they wish. I think everyone has the freedom to choose where they live for the reasons I mentioned.