Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers,

should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others

believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that professionals like doctors and engineers should be requested to dedicate their country where they were trained. However, They are said to have the freedom to work in another country. In this essay, both views will be analyzed, and explaining the reason why I recommend that people ought to freely choose the country to work without any restrictions.

On the one hand, Nowadays, What our country has been suffering from a lack of manpower for a long period leads to stagnation in development and manufacture. To solve this problem, It is necessary to hold on to talented people to work for their country. Besides, Working in a familiar environment may give them a safe and comfortable feeling to make greater contributions to their country.

On the other hand, I reckon that people have the right to choose the place to which they desire to dedicate their whole career. Without any limitations of the country to work, people may have higher opportunities to get a better income and develop themselves. For example, I have an older brother who is now an international student. Even though he is working while studying, he still gets a wage that many Vietnamese people always dream of. Living in a civilized environment like Japan makes him more mature and have more responsibility in his life.

In conclusion, some believe that professionals should be required to stay to work in the country where they are educated and trained. However, Restricting their freedom to choose where to work will also limit severely their talents.