Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent times, some individuals contend that the people doing professional occupations like doctors or engineers need to work in the nation in which they were trained. Meanwhile, the rest believe that they should have freedom to land a job in any country they desire to work at. From my perspective, I lean toward the opinion that the professionals might be given allowances to travel abroad for their careers.

On the one hand, there are several benefits that expert workers can derive from working at their home country, chief of which is getting on well with the partners in their organizations. In fact, the behaviors of bosses or co-workers towards others is one of the major factors to assessing workplace's quality. That is simply due to the fact that when workers and managers are willing to help the new employees adapt to the hectic schedules, their companionship are likely to be strengthened. As a results, better cooperation between members in a company is synonymous with better productivity as well as more efficient and useful workforce.

On the other hand, I firmly believe that professionals should be free to work in the nation that they demand. One of the most convincing justifications is that people can gain a wide range of skills, knowledge and cultures of other countries which could enhance their performances at work. By way of illustration, when a Vietnamese entrepreneurs works for American businesses, they could be aware of the business strategies and marketing customs of such superpower. Therefore, the Vietnamese businessmen might adopt the cutting-edge working methods that can not be achieved in their home countries. As a result, by introducing that effective skills to the Vietnamese business market, entrepreneurs could have opportunities to apply modern strategies with the aim to pursue their business goals. In other words, cultural exchanges could result in the prosperity of many countries, especially the developing ones.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that spending their entire careers in their hometown has some advantages. Nevertheless, I strongly hold the view that working freely in any regions across the globe could offer much more benefits to not only the professionals but also the community.