Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Almost all countries allow their professionals either work in their countries or work abroad. So according to some, specialists should work for his/her native county but some else believe that they have this chance to opt work in abroad. In my opinion, it is so better that professionals such as doctors and engineers stay in their countries and work for them and governments provide a good situation for them.

Immigration of literate people has become a tremendous problem in many of countries. It happens because of lack of a good work situation, job security, not paying attention to experts. Hence, lots of experts prefer to select a suitable country destination to accommodation and work. They should be free to work in another country because of these problems. An important thing about other countries is their languages that every person who immigrate their have to learn for communication. Therefore, the point of selecting other countries instead of native country for work is lack of attention from governments.

Another point is some professionals prefer to stay in their countries and progress it. they have a high sense of responsibility because of their background. Not only they have the sense of pay doubt to government but also the experts would like to recreate the infrastructures. In such country if governments valuable to their engineers and doctors promote rapidly.

In conclusion, every person loves work in own country, and depends on several different factors that mentioned above prefer to work in another country. I think staying in native country is more valuable.