Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It becomes an agreement among people which according to some should professionals work where they did their train while some else believe they have this chance to select their countries for job. In my opinion, although professionals have owed to their country, they are free to choose their destinations.

On the one side, governments provide any facilities for students to graduate from university. Nations with this method support students that after their study work for companies, organizations and so on which located in their country. Not only is this make financial support but also it causes they have job security and ensure it. besides, immigrations cost is very high and most of specialists cannot immigrate to other countries for work.

On the other side, immigration and work in other countries make people to be update daily because competition is very high for work. They have lots of challenges during their work but can progress and improve their skills in such situations. In addiction they would learn more languages that help them to communication with others. Hence, some body prefer work for foreign countries. This happen more in third countries because there is any infrastructure for progress.

Finally, despite there is lots of benefit when a professional work abroad it depends on every person to select the location of his/her job. The sensible method it let people choose themselves either stay in their country and pay they owe or they would like immigration. One minus side is all people who have special career have tendency to leave their countries and it is one of the problems that nations face with it

In conclusion, governments would provide every essential tool for their specialists to stay in country. Nations should set some strict roles for every person who want work in other country to prevent this problem.