Some people believe that the radio is more enjoyable and practical than TV. Do you agree?

There are several opinions about how they are taking pleasure in listening to the radio rather than watching the television. Personally, I love listening to the radio instead of watching tv to get information about almost everything.

In my opinion, taking the time to just enjoy the sounds that come from a box we call radio is a form of stimulation for the brain to work and give us the opportunity to be more imaginable, therefore we got some brain activity going on. It is a very different case with television, tv does bring all of those imaginations we heard into real motions and that can lead to the lack of brain function and people become lazy because everything that are supposed to be just in our head and kept us wondering, are now shows in a box with screen, not to mention about how the low-quality of the programs are.

Another reason supporting my statement is, in this time of technological advancement, that is impossible to just sit and watch tv all the time, but radio? We have it in almost all the communication devices, we don't have to have internet access for it. It is just more practical than tv, plus now we have YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, and all other video-based platforms for replacing the function of television.

The point is, we take advantage of the things that help us to get the joy of life and can keep up with our fast-moving type of mobility in this era.