Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

The school education was always an important part of future for each human. An element of education is the homework. So, the world divided into two groups. Some people think that children should not be occupied by homework, and other believe that homework has an influential role in the education of children. This essay will discuss both of these views and my opinion.

I think, the first group that consider that homework should not be a part of education do not want to complicate their children's life. May be, they think that education is useful just in school walls where the teacher can see the student, observe children's errors and explain how to get the best result. I disagree with this opinion, because I think that students must improve his/her knowledge, not just during the class hours, but also, at home.

The second group think that homework plays an important role in the education of children. I agree with this view, because homework makes children to repeat the information he/she received at school lessons and it also can make the student to be more interested about some great subjects. Although homework may occupy a lot of leisure time, this time is spending on education. And it is knowing that school education represents first step in choosing your future career.

In conclusion, homework may occupy a lot of free time and it can complicate student's life, but in the same time, homework helps children to improve their knowledge achieved at school.