Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

This day, it is true that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. In this essay, I completely agree that the student don't have homework.

In the one hand, the advantage when the student not be given housework they will learn a lot of new things or new abilities. It is because the children who not only focus with curricula in their school. For example, they not only learn about skill another but also who can a lot of interaction with society in their homework. As result expertise be discovered in out side school and homework inclined decrease child playtime.

On the other hand, the disadvantage when student got homework, it will be hampered for finding skills, it is because they do not have time to look for talent childrent. For example, they children got homework and than they not have time to playing in daily live and according to synthesis sources homework has negative effects to children such us psychology and physical aspect, because homework is a burden for students. As result, homework not solution to children for smart but it can be stale the childrent with syllabus or curricula in their school.

In conclusion, the government, parents and the teacher should discussion about what's need children because education and skill must balance for future child development and the teacher can change homework with creative work