Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Education plays a quientessential role in the life of our youngsters. While Some people think that homework is necessary to be given to the young children, others believe that it is not. I stand the second view which claim the unnecessaity and in the following lines both views are going to be discussed in further details.

On one hand, some of care givers stated that homework makes the children keep focusing on their subjects. In other words, studying at home by having different assaignments help in paying attention for the diversity of subjects. For example, The Guardian published an article and stated that home work helped in increasing the percentage of students’ success to be 45% particularly in primary schools. Consequently, homework could help in raising the students learning capabilities.

On the other hand, some people and I believe that homework should not be given to the young generation because they can invest that time in discovering the world and enhancing their talents. In other words, not only does learning process depends on the homework but also on knowing the matters outside the school frame. A valid example is an episode which announced by CNN regarding Finland, the country which obsolet the homework till the fifth grade and devoted that time in exploring the students’ talents and hobbies and this had a massive impact on the young generation in Finland.

In conclusion, it can be said that homework is effective tool to maintain the students’ levels , however; discovering their passion is not less importance than the school assaignments. I do agree that tasks and homeworks are less important than general knowledge and youngsters ‘ talents. If the authorities and scholars pay attention to this issue, there will be a huge influence on the foreseeable generation.