Some people believe that school should teach foreign language for primary school children. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, more and more contemporary attention has been placed on the opinion that kids need to learn other languages for primary school by teachers. From my perspective, this trend has more benefits than restrictions.

First of all, it is undeniable that children can have a better life without worrying about financial problems in the future. This is probably because they can have more opportunities to find an appropriate job with a high salary based on their understanding and knowledge about languages. In fact, they can make their decisions about the salary of the occupation through speaking English masterfully, so they can purchase essential things which are significant to their lives. Take my sister as an example, she had a suitable job with a low income and she tried her best to study English better about 2 years, and then she can decide her own salary through having tests related to English, and now she is working as a clerk at Techcombank with a huge amount of money - about twenty- two million each month.

Secondly, studying other languages better can help children expand their relationships everywhere in the world. To be more specific, kids can communicate with foreigners from every country because they have basic knowledge about English, and it is the most widespread language in the world. In fact, when children can meet people from other countries, they can have a useful conversation with them, and then they can get acquainted with others. For instance, because my sister is extremely skilled at learning English, she expands her relationships through having chats or discussions with foreigners in Vietnam.

To conclude, due to numerous mentioned reasons above, it is my belief that this trend has more positive than negative ones.