Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that a university education is the best direction to a prospering career whilst others presume that working straightly after high school is a better option. From my perspectives, studying at university is my preference as this is a crucial contribution to a person's skills.

On the one hand, attending university contributes importantly to the expertise of a person and it increases the rate of job acceptance. First, a university education provides students with specialized command of a field. Thus, undergraduates can strengthen the foundation of their major field to deal with bad situations at work. For example, 70% of the US officers who attended university found malfunction less stressful as they learnt how to solve the problems during university years. Moreover, a university certificate precipitates the chances of job acceptance as companies prioritize workers with compulsory knowledge and skills. For instance, 60% of Vietnamese corporations prefer workers who have university certificate to uneducated ones.

On the other hand, a job straight after high school helps people earn a living earlier than university attendees as they do not need to focus on studying. For example, manicurist is a profitable job for many people as they do not need a university certificate but can still earn a huge amount of money. Furthermore, working without university could develop new skills for people as they need to work different jobs to make money. According to the UK workers who skipped university, working early creates helpful experience for them to work for multiply fields.

In conclusion, although working without university education fastens the time of moneymaking and develops new skills for workers, I assume that it is better to have a proper university education since it helps obtain command and betters the chances of job acceptance.