Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some people think that children should be taught how to behave well in this day and age by their parents, the other people believe that school plays an important role in children’s manner. I personally assume that each will support each other in many aspect.

Every parents will have different methods in educating their child, equipped with knowledge to step out the society. However, each person has their own ways which lead to arguments. Because of their different’s awareness, the child is influenced and act like what their mom and dad had taught them. For instance, family background is the place where child was born and how they act in future. A handful of people born in poor family which busy with work or do not have enough knowledge to teach their child. As a result, child do not behave well and become a good member in society.

Being educated at school is a good way to teach kids. Teachers take care of them and have ethic class in order to show children ways to act and have good morality. Children who are studying at school and have parents teach have a number of benefits. School curriculumn is complied from countless people and undergoes censorship so as to have good quality for teenagers.

To sum up, there are many good reasons both for and against children’s education but I believe that children should be taught at school and their parents is the best method so as to become a member behave well in life.