Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the last for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The way of life has certainly changed from how it used to be in the past and it is thought by some that no knowledge can be obtained from history while others believe human's life is best understood through it. I think, in retrospect of time or situation, learning is possible from all areas and the old days are undoubtedly a great source of information. This essay describes both ideas with inclusion of my personal opinion.

Firstly, the present world works in a different format than it used to. The technology and modern touch has brought a lot of versatility in people's lives. Thus, the technique once followed by our ancestors for survival has become almost unnecessary. It can be best described by the difficulty and harwok it requires previously to just lit a fire or fetch for water, food, clothing and housing. However, the strength, strong motive, creativity and instinctive nature that helped them survive in adversity and finally lead the human generation to where it is today cannot be forgotten.

On the other hand, the history of mankind is packed with valuable information. It is often required to be mindful of where one came from inorder to truly value his/her current situation. The fast paced evolution of the human race is understandable through the encrypted stories that have been left behind. The most unanswerable questions about us even have chances of being found in the past because of which scientific researches are conducted day in and out with an objective to get hold of the understanding as much as possible. Additionally, considering how far we have reached, all may not still have been clear, like the associated choices, influential behaviour, psychological nature, we have now somewhat might be linked somewhere with the earlier times.

In conclusion, despite the dissimilarities of the way of living today and in old times, some extraordinary abilities and expertise must have existed back in the days which should never be taken for granted. So, to broaden the concept of us, living beings, as well as to fully know about the journey, history must be honored and not abandoned.