Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand humans life.

In this contemporary era, few humans opine that it is impossible to gain knowledge about our life from the pre-medieval period however other think that historical lessons and topics have reliable information to learn. As I am concerned both statement have equal importance that I will discuss in the coming passages.

To begin with, the technology has made every person forget about his/her life in the past. Firstly, the usage of social networking sites on mobile phones and laptops has been big threat to our life. Secondly, it is vanishing our historical thoughts such as how our ancestors use to live, work, eat and behave in early days. Furthermore, in institutions and colleges the staff is not telling the students about what things has made their own country history at great name and fame. Also, modern aged adults say that there had not been good facilities at that time so why should we learn.

On the other hand, humankind learn so many things from their past life. In addition to this, the students those who are preparing for competitive exams read most of the times book related to history, civics and geography so that every offspring can explore knowledge about the people life in the past. Consequently, knowing about tradition and culture has become a very important part for everyone. Finally, if the person will know about history then how the individual can teach it to coming generation.

To wrap up, coming children's and adults likes to use things related to modern technology in which they do not get the chance to do work with hands rather than past but history can not be cleaned and it will remain till the globe destroys.