Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs.

Discuss both views and give your opinion? (TRI_HOMEWORK_05-06)

Till today, the women’s laws protect the women’s rights become popularly over the world. Because of this, a lot of changes in society ought to be necessary. The

refor some people believe that the justice between two different genders must be done even in police occupation or armed force. In contrast, another opinions claim that suitable jobs of women are out of this career.

On the one hand, some reasons may be gained by the opponents to support their thinks. At first, the divergent limitation of gender would be mentioned. These are often realized in the daily life such as the original power and mental capacity. According to this rationale, it is suitable that women play their role in clerical tasks or working at medical location instead of leadering a army to fight in the war. For further undersanding, the women’s physical body is not able to work under pressure in a long period as men. Beside cohesion of women will make unsuitable situation in the military force.

On the other hand, there are some reasons that men and women should be had equal treatments. For one thing, by today equality, in some research, it is found that if the similar sexual team (men with men) or pair would not work as effective as the team which has members who is in others gender. Because by letting women to participate in, they may do a support to other the teammate. Also women’s management is better than men.

In conclusion, I think that the ones who good at each career should be recognized and had a equal treatment even in the occupation advantages which always belong to men.