Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country's police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the past decade, the gender equality has been more and more attended from the social. People think that women should have the same position as men in a country’s police force or military force. On the contrary, some others think these kind of jobs are not for females. In my perspective, women should have the same opportunities to work in military and police, although the average health of women is not as same as men.

On one hand, talent people and one who have the special abilities are appearing in every gender. Therefore, if they can have a suitable workplace or an environment which can develop their talent and their skills, they would be the professionals in any fields, not just in police or military force. For instance, the former main body guard of Vladimir Putin is a woman. That woman is a real talent who has been regarded by the president of Rusia, and she is an evidence about women can have the same resposibilities in military. Moreover, in the past in Vietnam, there were a lot of heroines had dedicated for the peace and independence of the country. Needless to say, women can play the same role as men in the country’ force and shoule be hornored.

On the other hand, there is the fact that in some case, the physical condition of women are not as good as men. Women have about 7 days per month to be in the menstruation period, and in that time, the health of females are decreased a lots. In addition, because of fertility, women have to avoid from some works that can harm to their health, especially in the military, where the working condition is harsh.

In conclusion, gender equality in occupations should be more attended and developed, especially in police and military force. Nevetheless that the women health sometimes are not as good as men, femal should have chances to have a suitable workplace to advance their abilities.