Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this not only better for their health but also benefits the world as whole. Discuss both the views and give your pwn opinion.

The agenda is that a host of people do not prefer non vegetables, they think that this is not only way to get healthy lifestyle whereas other say this extremely beneficial. I will discuss both the views in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, in the present era, fewer individuals do not like to eat animals due to the unprecedened reasons. The most obvious problem is that it effects on the health. To clarify, numerous masses are honest to their religion in which they believe that eating someone without any reason is not a good thing. To cite an example, religions such as Brahmins, Sikhism do not recommened meat, fish in their diet due to their religion, they always like to take pure vegetables to live a healthy lifestyle.

Apart from this, opponents say eating meat or fish is directly benefits our health. The pioneer advantage of eating chicken as a diet is help to recover muscle quickly. To elaborate, sometimes at the time of injury the muscles become shrinked which cause lot of pain and problems to body. At that time to overcome with this situation meat is best way. . Hence, sometime chicken play a pivotol role in every person life in some serious situations.