Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film actors or company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work that they do.

-How far do you agree?

-What criteria should be used to decide how much people are paid?

It is true that one of the most considerable issues in most societies is the undervalued occupations which should be paid more than todays. Opinions are divided as to whether film actors or this kind of most preferred jobs should be out of the percentage to the significance of the work or not, but it is my firm conviction I partially agree and disagree with this view due to a couple of reasons.

First of all, it is an undeniable fact that not always all actors or singers gain money in that mentioned amount and in contrast to this quite crucial numbers of them do not have any jobs. To exemp...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.