It is expected that there will be a higher proportion of the older people than young People in many countries in the future do you think it is positive or negative development

According to a number of researches the population of the gray masses Will be higher than youngsters in multifarious nations. IT is definitely a adverse phenomenon before sharing my personal perception I will describe both views in forthcoming paragraphs.

Advantageous side of growing the proportion of old ones is that, the advancement in medical sciences which increases the life span of old peeps which may rise the difference between in the amount of old and young generation. Firstly, people of the modern epoch having small families that is due to the social awareness of having tiny family will be happy family. Secondly, the hetric and stressful life deprived the masses for having children owing to these causes the ratio of young ones reduces.

However, The myriad of downsides is derived from the acceleration of old generation. First and foremost, the development of a region directly relay on the youngsters owing to the fact that they are totally familiar with the latest technology so declined rate of young People interrupt the progress of a national well as, it may also lead the economical crisis in a dwelling country therefore, old peeps are less productive. For instance, in the technosavy era the industrialization totally depends upon technology and the most of the gray masses are techno phobic whereas the high rate of old people than youngsters may disturb the development of industry.

In my opinion, the presence of old masses Will motivate the new generation with their wealth of experience and advice despite this their downsides are more significant due to the fact it may have more adverse impact than its possible ones.

In conclusion, although the inclined proportion gray peeps will decrease the employability, it will be detrimental for modern digital world.