Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

With the proliferation of technology, a group of people belive that it is better for children to study at home while there are several opinions say it is essential for children to go to school. From my perspective, each of these ideas has its own upsides, however, I do approve that children should take part in classes at school for numerous reasons.

First of all, being educated at home will create hospitable atmosphere as well as the combination of study hypothesis with practice in reality. Taught by parents is another way to enhance the bond and the understanding between parents and offspring. Moreover, children will not be put pressure on their learning results as they study at school. Furthermore, they also have opportunities to learn about different skills for life, study and experience daily. Therefore, children can obtain not only knowledge but also practical skills. Besides, they can put aside a large amount of learning fees if they choose to study at home.

On the other hand, school can create a competitive environment, which will be inspiration and motivation for children to learn harder and more industriously. It is obvious that learning at school can assist children in expanding their social relationships which is beneficial for their communicative skills or even improve their confidence. Moreover, children may have chances to go in for numerous competitions that help them to be mature or find out their strong points as well as hidden talents. They can find merriment and happiness in their studying process. Furthermore, the literacy of teachers are ensured to provide the best range of knowledge, so if children go to school, they can acquire advanced lessons in different falcuties which they are scarcely taught at home.

In conclusion, both studying at home and at school bring back benefits. However, it will be better for children if they can be educated by not only teachers but also parents. Therefore, adults should consider to combine 2 methods together.